Faculty and Staff

KINDERGARTEN
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Bellot Maricely bellot.maricely@franklin-academy.org http://bellotmaricely.wix.com/mrs-bellots-kindergarten
Diaz Janet diaz.janet@franklin-academy.org  http://mrsjdiaz15.wixsite.com/kindergarten
Hill Sharon hill.sharon@franklin-academy.org http://Mrshill2016.wixsite.com/hill
Keys Seletha keys.seletha@franklin-academy.org http://selethakeys.wixsite.com/kbbs
Medina Cierra medina.cierra@franklin-academy.org http://medinacierra.wixsite.com/website
Perez Dana perez.dana@franklin-academy.org http://perezdana.wixsite.com/kindergartenclass
Pierdominici Liliana pierdominici.liliana@franklin-academy.org http://pierdolilly.wixsite.com/mrsp5k
Quintela Natalie quintela.natalie@frankin-academy.org http://nquintela1.wixsite.com/kindergarten
FIRST GRADE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Collins Kennesha collins.kennesha@franklin-academy.org http://campcollins.net
DeRosa Maria derosa.maria@franklin-academy.org http://mariaderosa.wixsite.com/firstgrade 
Hernandez Viviana hernandez.viviana@franklin-academy.org http://Hernandezviviana.wix.com/firstgrade
Jorges Maria Jorges.Maria@Franklin-Academy.Org http://Gonthiernorma.Wixsite.Com/1stgrade
Plana Nadya plana.nadya@Franklin-academy.org http://plananadya.wixsite.com/1stgrade​
Ramirez America ramirez.america@franklin-academy.org http://www.ramirezamerica.wixsite.com/firstgrade
Rodriguez Kelly rodriguez.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://msrglobetrotters.wixsite.com/msrodriguezclass
Silva Angela silva.angela@franklin-academy.org http://silvasclass.wix.com/abc123 
SECOND GRADE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Calderon Juliana Calderon.Julianna@Franklin-Academy.Org http://velezcristina.wixsite.com/ms-calderon
Cates Kim cates.kim@franklin-academy.org http://kimcates41.wixsite.com/mrscates2
Echevarria Ginnette echevarria.ginnette@franklin-academy.org http://echevarriaginnette.wixsite.com/2grade
Garay Abel garay.abel@franklin-academy.org http://www.mrgaraysclass.com​
Jones Jill jones.jill@franklin-academy.org http://jilljonesfranklin.wixsite.com/mysite
Lazo Katy lazo.katy@franklin-academy.org http://www.missls2ndgrade.com/
Pierdominici Kristle pierdominici.kristle@franklin-academy.org http://kristlepier.wixsite.com/superheroes
Twist Kaitlin Twist.Kaitlin@Franklin-Academy.Org http://Twistkaitlin.Wixsite.Com/2ndgrade
THIRD GRADE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Bolaños Bibiana bolanos.bibiana@franklin-academy.org http://bibibolanos.wixsite.com/bibibolanos
Graul Maria graul.maria@franklin-academy.org http://www.graul.franklinteachers.com
Maria Anmi maria.anmi@franklin-academy.org http://mariaanmi.wixsite.com/3rdgradechamps
Messina Amanda messina.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://messinaamanda.wixsite.com/messinaallstars
Rodriguez Michelle Rodriguez.Michelle@Franklin-Academy.Org http://mcrod4.wixsite.com/mrodthirdgrade
Rodriguez Nancy rodriguez.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://Rodrigueznancy.wixsite.com/3rdgrade
Rodriguez Rebecca rodriguez.rebecca@franklin-academy.org http://rebeccarodriguez03.wixsite.com/mysite
Velez Cristina velez.cristina@franklin-academy.org https://velezcristina0.wixsite.com/ms-velez
FOURTH GRADE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
DeZurik Karen dezurik.karen@franklin-academy.org http://msdezurik.weebly.com/
Fadraga Yvette fadraga.yvette@franklin-academy.org http://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fadraga
Garcia Arlene Garcia.Arlene@Franklin-Academy.Org http://arlycab.wixsite.com/msgarcia4thgrade
Hernandez Maria hernandez.maria@franklin-academy.org http://hernandezmaria77.wixsite.com/hernandez
Llerena Cristina llerena.cristina@franklin-academy.org http://llerenacristina.wixsite.com/4thgrade
Mahoney Natassia mahoney.natassia@franklin-academy.org http://mahoneynatassia.wixsite.com/4thgrade
Sanchez Kerri sanchez.kerri@franklin-academy.org http://Sanchez4thgrade.weebly.com
Strauch Sandra strauch.sandra@franklin-academy.org http://sandrastrauch.wixsite.com/mysite
FIFTH GRADE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Blitz Stephanie blitz.stephanie@franklin-academy.org www.blitzstephanie.wix.com/5thgrademath
Cordeiro Laura cordeiro.laura@franklin-academy.org www.mscordeiro.wixsite.com/5thgrade
Cristo Nicole Cristo.Nicole@Franklin-Academy.Org www.mscordeiro.wixsite.com/5thgrade
Herman David herman.david@franklin-academy.org www.hermandavi6.wixsite.com/franklinacademy
Lang  Heather lang.heather@franklin-academy.org http://www.mrslangsclass.com/
Newbanks Luann newbanks.luann@franklin-academy.org http://newbanksluann.wixsite.com/mysite
Parks Kim parks.kimberly@franklin-academy.org http://parkskimberly.wixsite.com/science
Saumell Rebeca saumell.rebeca@franklin-academy.org www.saumellsclass.weebly.com
Wehn Michelle wehn.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://wehnmichelle.wixsite.com/mysite
LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Alejo Jeannette alejo.jeannette@franklin-academy.org https://edmodo.com/alejojeann
Barraez Carla Barraez.Carla@Franklin-Academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/profile/crbarraez
Svilar Elizabeth svilar.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org https://edmodo.com/public/1st-period/group_id/21454713
Wray Stephanie wray.stephanie@franklin-academy.org https://edmodo.com/public/wray-ela-period-1
MATHEMATICS
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Hernandez Tobias hernandez.tobias@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/math-has-my-number
Martinez Hector martinez.hector@franklin-academy.org www.martinezmathwizards.weebly.com
Lipman Traci lipman.traci@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/lipmantraci
Lowy Kimberly lowy.kimberly@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/kimlowy
SCIENCES
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Asencio Ingrid Asencio.Ingrid@Franklin-Academy.Org https://www.edmodo.com/profile/122158782
Diaz Heather Diaz.Heather@Franklin-Academy.Org www.edmodo.com/Hdiaz1031
Lopez Alexander lopez.alexander@franklin-academy.org www.edmodo.com/lopezalexa 
Morales Lauren Morales.Lauren@Franklin-Academy.Org https://www.edmodo.com/profile/120502686
INDIVIDUALS AND SOCIETIES
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Bravo Vanessa bravo.vanessa@franklin-academy.org www.edmodo.com/BravoWorld
Collins Courtney collins.courtney@franklin-academy.org www.mscollinsfa.com
Farver Timothy farver.timothy@franklin-academy.org www.edmodo.com/farvertim
Vallejo Melanie vallejo.melanie@franklin-academy.org www.edmodo.com/vallejomel
LANGUAGE ACQUISITION
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Casillas Axel casillas.axel@franklin-academy.org http://edmodo.com/axelcasillas
Paredes Adriana paredes.adriana@franklin-academy.org http://www.edmodo.com/paredesadr
Plana Kiara Plana.Kiara@Franklin-Academy.Org https://Www.edmodo.com/Profile/123270292
ELEMENTARY SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Cantore Patricia cantore.patricia@franklin-academy.org www.patriciacantore.wixsite.com/espanol
Castro Albert castro.albert@franklin-academy.org https://edmodo.com/CASTROAL
Deacon Emily deacon.emily@franklin-academy.org www.msdeaconart.com
Krienke Makaio krienke.makaio@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/home#/group?id=21587879
Rivera Noemi rivera.noemi@franklin-academy.org www.Musicatfranklin.wixsite.com/msrivera
Sasso Stephanie sasso.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://www.coachsasso.com
Swann Heather swann.heather@franklin-academy.org http://franklinppmedia.weebly.com/
THE ARTS & MIDDLE SCHOOL ELECTIVES
Last Name First Name Email Address Website
Frechette Paul frechette.paul@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/profile/pfwalley?source=improve_your_profile​
Krienke Makaio krienke.makaio@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/home#/group?id=21587879
Lubiner Glenda lubiner.glenda@franklin-academy.org www.edmodo.com/mslubiner
Nedoroscik William nedoroscik.william@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/nedoroscik
Titus Kisha titus.kisha@franklin-academy.org www.mrsktitus.weebly.com
Vazquez Juan vazquez.juan@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/juanvazquez
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT FACULTY AND STAFF
Last Name First Name Email Address Title/Position
Acevedo Diana acevedo.diana@franklin-academy.org Student Services Specialist/RtI Coordinator 
Aleman Sonia aleman.sonia@franklin-academy.org Special Programs Coordinator
Fernandez Teresita fernandez.teresita@franklin-academy.org ESOL Coordinator
Foster Leroy foster.leroy@franklin-academy.org ESE Teacher
Gooden Kiya gooden.kiya@franklin-academy.org Guidance Counselor
Hall Keith Hall.Keith@Franklin-Academy.Org Instructional Support
Helgeson Leyssa helgeson.leyssa@franklin-academy.org Curriculum Specialist
Garcia Vanessa Garcia.Vanessa@Franklin-Academy.Org Instructional Support
Rosado Maritza rosado.maritza@franklin-academy.org Elementary STEAM Lab Coordinator
Ross Kathy ross.kathy@franklin-academy.org IB Coordinator
Wolfer Caren wolfer.caren@franklin-academy.org ESE/Gifted Teacher
Zeig Brooke Zeig.Brooke@Franklin-Academy.Org ESE Teacher
SUPPORT STAFF
Last Name First Name Email Address Title/Position
Amaya Leandra amaya.leandra@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Bandy Nicole bandy.nicole@franklin-academy.org  Media/Administrative Assistant
Castillo Dairis castillo.dairis@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Hernandez Maria hernandez.c.maria@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Latchman Tracey latchman.tracey@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Loza Martha BusinessManager-PP@franklin-academy.org Business Manager
Tomarchio Karen tomarchio.karen@franklin-academy.org Food Services Manager
Velazquez Angela Velazquez.Angela@Franklin-Academy.Org School Nurse
Villanueva Lissette villanueva.lissette@franklin-academy.org School Registrar