Faculty and Staff

Last First Email Address Website
KINDERGARTEN
Bellot Maricely bellot.maricely@franklin-academy.org http://bellotmaricely.wix.com/mrs-bellots-kindergarten
Diaz Janet diaz.janet@franklin-academy.org Http://Mrsjdiaz15.Wixsite.Com/Kindergarten
Hill Sharon hill.sharon@franklin-academy.org http://mrshill2016.wixsite.com/hill2017
Medina Cierra medina.cierra@franklin-academy.org http://medinacierra.wixsite.com/kindergarten
Pierdominici Liliana pierdominici.liliana@franklin-academy.org http://pierdolilly.wixsite.com/mrsp5k
Quintela Natalie quintela.natalie@franklin-academy.org http://nquintela1.wixsite.com/kindergarten
Ramos-Li Cristina ramosli.cristina@franklin-academy.org https://mrsramosli20.wixsite.com/ramosli
Shapllo Robyn shapllo.robyn@franklin-academy.org https://shapllorobyn.wixsite.com/shapllo
FIRST GRADE
Blanco Victoria blanco.victoria@franklin-academy.org https://blancovictoria.wixsite.com/firstgrade
Diaz Christina diaz.christina@franklin-academy.org https://diazchristina.wixsite.com/1stgrade
Hamilton Teresa hamilton.teresa@franklin-academy.org http://mariaderosa.wixsite.com/firstgrade
Hernandez Viviana hernandez.viviana@franklin-academy.org http://hernandezviviana.wixsite.com/firstgrade
Kangas Ashly kangas.ashly@franklin-academy.org https://kangasashly.wixsite.com/franklinacademy
Perez Dana perez.dana@franklin-academy.org http://perezdana.wixsite.com/firstgradeclass
Rose Ashley rose.ashley@franklin-academy.org https://roseashley.wixsite.com/franklinacademy
Silva Angela silva.angela@franklin-academy.org http://silvasclass.wixsite.com/abc123
SECOND GRADE
Calderon Juliana calderon.juliana@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Cates Kim cates.kim@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Echevarria Ginnette echevarria.ginnette@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Jones Jill jones.jill@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Jorges Maria jorges.maria@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Lazo Katy lazo.katy@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Sanchez Kerri sanchez.kerri@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
Velez Cristina velez.cristina@franklin-academy.org https://www.2ndgradeteam.com/
THIRD GRADE
Bolanos Bibiana bolanos.bibiana@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
DeRosa Maria derosa.maria@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
Graul Maria graul.maria@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
Rodriguez Michelle rodriguez.michelle@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
Rodriguez Nancy rodriguez.nancy@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
Rodriguez Rebecca rodriguez.rebecca@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
Sweigard Camilla sweigard.camilla@franklin-academy.org https://fappthirdgrade.wixsite.com/information
FOURTH GRADE
DeZurik Karen dezurik.karen@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
Fadraga Yvette fadraga.yvette@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
Hernandez Maria hernandez.maria@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
Mahoney Natassia mahoney.natassia@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
Nedoroscik William nedoroscik.william@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
Strauch Sandra strauch.sandra@franklin-academy.org https://yvettefadraga.wixsite.com/fourthgradehomepage
FIFTH GRADE
Cordeiro Laura cordeiro.laura@franklin-academy.org http://mscordeiro.wixsite.com/5thgrade
Harriott Marisa harriott.marisa@franklin-academy.org https://marisaharriott.wixsite.com/harriott
Herman David herman.david@franklin-academy.org http://hermandavi6.wixsite.com/franklinacademy
Ibanez Elizabeth ibanez.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org https://eibanez2010.wixsite.com/5thgrade
Lang Heather lang.heather@franklin-academy.org https://www.mrslangsclass.com/
Newbanks Luann newbanks.luann@franklin-academy.org http://newbanksluann.wixsite.com/mysite
Parks Kimberly parks.kimberly@franklin-academy.org http://parkskimberly.wixsite.com/science
Saumell Rebeca saumell.rebeca@franklin-academy.org http://saumellsclass.weebly.com/
LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
Atherley Stephanie atherley.stephanie@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Garcia Arlene garcia.arlene@franklin-academy.org   https://www.edmodo.com/
Keys Seletha keys.seletha@franklin-academy.org   https://www.edmodo.com/
Limeres Giselle limeres.giselle@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Svilar Elizabeth svilar.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org   https://www.edmodo.com/
MATHEMATICS
Cristo Nicole cristo.nicole@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Hernandez Tobias hernandez.tobias@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Lipman Traci lipman.traci@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Lowy Kimberly lowy.kimberly@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
SCIENCES
Asencio Ingrid asencio.ingrid@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Diaz Gabriel diaz.gabriel@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Diaz Heather diaz.heather@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Lopez Alexander lopez.alexander@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
INDIVIDUALS AND SOCIETIES
Castro Alberto castro.alberto@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Collins Courtney collins.courtney@franklin-academy.org https://msccollins.wixsite.com/iands
Farver Tim farver.tim@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Vallejo Melanie vallejo.melanie@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
LANGUAGE ACQUISITION
Cantore Patricia cantore.patricia@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Casillas Axel casillas.axel@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Fernandez Teresita fernandez.teresita@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
ELEMENTARY SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS
Deacon Emily deacon.emily@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
Rivera Noemi rivera.noemi@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
Rosado Brandon rosado.brandon@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
Sasso Stephanie sasso.stephanie@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
Swann Heather swann.heather@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
Vallavanti Belen vallavanti.belen@franklin-academy.org www.faspecials.wordpress.com
THE ARTS & MYP ELECTIVES
Cordero Viviana cordero.viviana@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Frechette Paul frechette.paul@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Lubiner Glenda lubiner.glenda@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Pulliam Jennifer pulliam.jennifer@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Titus Kisha titus.kisha@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
Vazquez Juan vazquez.juan@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT FACULTY AND STAFF
Acevedo Diana acevedo.diana@franklin-academy.org RtI Coordinator
Aleman Sonia aleman.sonia@franklin-academy.org Special Programs Coordinator
Collins Kennesha collins.kennesha@franklin-academy.org Literacy Specialist
Fernandez Teresita fernadez.teresita@franklin-academy.org ESOL Coordinator
Foster Leroy foster.leroy@franklin-academy.org ESE Teacher
Gooden Kiya gooden.kiya@Franklin-Academy.org School Counselor
Mizrachi Brooke mizrachi.brooke@franklin-academy.org ESE Teacher
Rosado Maritza rosado.maritza@franklin-academy.org Accountability Coordinator
Ross Kathy ross.kathy@franklin-academy.org IB Coordinator
Wehn Michelle wehn.michelle@franklin-academy.org Curriculum Specialist
Wolfer Caren wolfer.caren@franklin-academy.org ESE/Gifted Teacher
SUPPORT STAFF
Amaya Leandra amaya.leandra@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Bandy Nicole bandy.nicole@franklin-academy.org Principal’s Administrative Assistant
Castillo Dairis castillo.dairis@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Hernandez Maria hernandezc.maria@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Loza Martha businessmanager-pp@franklin-academy.org Business Manager
Perez Lissette perez.lissette@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Tomarchio Karen tomarchio.karen@franklin-academy.org Food Service Manager
Velazquez Angela velazquez.angela@franklin-academy.org School Nurse
Villanueva Lissette villanueva.lissette@franklin-academy.org School Registrar